Chair: Tracy Dossett
Vice Chair: N/A
Secretariat: Ion Fletcher


David Bush , Aviva Investors

Charlotte Stodell, Eversheds Sutherland LLP

Tim Jones, PwC LLP

James Watts, UNITE Group Plc

Bhaval Shah, Capital & Counties Properties

Paul Denby, Hammerson Plc

Simon Tatford, Quintain Limited

Emily Clark, Travers Smith LLP

Charlotte Rowley, EY

Trishna Ng, Clearbell Capital LLP

David Saleh, Clifford Chance LLP

Euan Sutherland, FTI Consulting LLP

Kirsten Pritchard-Jones, Macfarlanes

Raj Gill, Grosvenor

Ben Husbands, CLS Holdings PLC

David Westgate, Derwent London plc

John Powlton, M&G Real Estate

Simon Clubbs, SEGRO plc

Sara MacCallum, Boodle Hatfield

Martin Worthington, Landsec

Peter Beckett, KPMG LLP

Adam Jobson, Deloitte LLP

Sarah Gatehouse, Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield

Ed Peters, BDO LLP

Phil Nicklin, CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP

Caroline Fleet, Crowe UK LLP

Kersten Muller, Alvarez & Marsal

Vicky Campbell, abrdn

Rachel Fitzpatrick, AustralianSuper

Mike Bradley, Grant Thornton UK LLP

Holly Reynolds, GPE Ltd

Ellen Cormack, Legal & General Investment Management

Gary Hoskins, Quintain Limited

* independent member of the committee

Currently working on:

  • The tax treatment of asset holding companies, and wider review of the UK funds industry
  • Fundamental review of business rates
  • Monitoring EU tax developments
  • Implementation of the non resident capital gain tax rules