Chair: Alex Greaves
Vice Chair: Jacqui Daly
Secretariat: James Simondson


Andrew Saunderson, CBRE Limited

Andrew Stanford, Colliers International LLP

Bruce Ritchie, Residential Land

Einar Roberts, Cluttons LLP

Eleanor Murray, CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP

Eric Missah, Clarion Housing Group

Helen Kings, Places for People

Jason Hardman, CBRE Limited

Jean-Marc Vandevivere, Platform_

Jonathan Stickells, Cushman & Wakefield Debenham Tie Leung Ltd LLP

Kitson Keen, Home Group

Lesley Roberts, Allsop LLP

Neil Gardiner, Aviva Investors

Olivia Harris, Dolphin Square Foundation

Rajesh Shah, Quintain Limited

Sara Bailey, Trowers & Hamlins LLP

Simon Scott, JLL

Tracey Hartley, JLL

Trishul Thakore, Essential Living Management Ltd

Rick de Blaby, Get Living

Duncan Salvesen, Dorrington

Douglas Crighton, Grosvenor

Jeremy Tonge, Gerald Eve LLP

Arianna Ricciotti, British Land Company plc

Angela Russell, Greystar Europe Limited

Robert Sumner, Sigma Capital Group plc

James Butterfield, Evenbrook Estates Limited

Jon Clark, Touchstone

* independent member of the committee

Currently working on:

  • Impacts of the Coronavirus pandemic on the private rented sector and its residents
  • Planning White Paper, Renter Reforms and other proposed government policy changes