Chair: Allan Lockhart
Vice Chair: N/A
Secretariat: Dominic Curran


Jakub Skwarlo, Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield

James Boyd-Philips, LaSalle Investment Management

Morgan Garfield, Ellandi Management Ltd

Simon Green, M&G Real Estate

Bruce Findlay, Landsec

Lawrence Hutchings, Capital & Regional Plc

Simon Moscow, abrdn

Amanda Raven, British Land Company plc

Melanie Leech, British Property Federation (BPF)

Claire Barber, Cadogan Estates Limited

Vivienne King*

Adrian Pepper, Pepper

Gregoire Peureux, Hammerson Plc

* independent member of the committee

Currently working on:

  • Decarbonisation of retail property
  • Future of retail leasing
  • Business rates reform