Chair: N/A
Vice Chair: N/A
Secretariat: Ion Fletcher


Fiona Mackay, BlackRock

Sally Doyle-Linden, Clearbell Capital LLP

Richard Mowthorpe, LaSalle Investment Management

Andrew Lobb, Brockton Everlast Inc

Wilco Verwijs, Greystar Europe Limited

Geraldine Mash, CBRE Limited

Tony Halligan, Orion Capital Managers

Chris Christofi, Catalyst Capital LLP

Philip Bartram, Travers Smith LLP

Simon Cookson, DLA Piper UK LLP

Paul Edwards, British Land Company plc

Anandh Owen, Delancey Real Estate Asset Management Ltd

Anne Stratton, Frogmore Real Estate Partners Investment Managers Limited

Graham Sidwell, Moorfield Group

Rob Mann, Aberdeen Standard Investments

Philip Olmer, Compliance on Demand

Ahmed Makele, CBRE Investment Management

James Gillard, Landsec

Elizabeth Blease, SEGRO plc

Leroy Mattis, PGIM Financial Ltd

Candice Thorpe, Aviva Investors

* independent member of the committee

Currently working on: