Chair: Lynda Shillaw
Vice Chair: Jessica Bowles
Secretariat: Kirsty Wade-Potter


Stephen Wild, Peel Media Limited

Steve Widdowson, Caddick Group

Paul Wright, What if Group

Dave Trimingham, Turley

James Burchell, Tellon Capital LLP

Mark Anderson, Whitbread Group PLC

Nigel Emmerson, Womble Bond Dickinson LLP

Rebecca Crow, Grainger Plc

Patrick Eve, Savills Plc

Hannah Jackson, Northstone

Robin Dobson, Network Rail Infrastructure Ltd

Simon Bedford, Deloitte LLP

Max Cawthorn, Pension Insurance Corporation (PIC)

Phil Mayall, Muse Places Ltd

Sebastian Silverman, Royal London Asset Management (RLAM)

Catrin Sharp, Network Rail Infrastructure Ltd

Tom Roberts, Legal & General Investment Management

Ollie Eyre, Deloitte LLP

Will Martin, Commercial Estates Group (CEG)

* independent member of the committee

Currently working on:

  • To provide BPF with a local and regional perspective on national policy
  • To engage with local leaders on what the real estate sector can contribute to local priorities
  • Regeneration and how the sector engages with local government and various government funding pots.