Chair: Benjamin Taylor
Vice Chair: Jonathan Dawes
Secretariat: Sam Bensted


Mark Sitch, Barton Willmore

Sarah Hall, Deloitte LLP

David Emberson, Eversheds Sutherland LLP

Tim Clement, JLL

Jonathan Holland, Legal & General Investment Management

James Hillary, M&G Real Estate

Amy Gilham, Turley

Nick Diment, Knight Frank LLP

David Smith, IM Properties Development Limited

Michael Gallimore, Town Legal LLP

Neil Impiazzi, SEGRO plc

David Clarke, Network Rail Infrastructure Ltd

James Orr, Royal London Asset Management (RLAM)

Matthew Finch, Columbia Threadneedle Investments

Sarah Gavlin, Gowling WLG (UK) LLP

Anne-Marie Salmacis, Pinsent Masons LLP

Gareth Osborn, DHL Supply Chain

Richard Hickman, St. Modwen Properties Limited

Julia Chowings, Gerald Eve LLP

Jonathan Haigh, Harworth Group plc

Jayme Mcarthur, British Land Company plc

Laura-Beth Hutton, Eversheds Sutherland LLP

Sue Willcox, Quod

Gwyn Stubbings, GLP

Brian Reynolds, NEAT Developments Ltd

Matthew Fox, IM Properties Development Limited

Victoria Towers, Forsters LLP

Laura Elias, SEGRO plc

Matthew Stafford, Peel L&P Group Management Limited

Dan Dawe, Delancey Real Estate Asset Management Ltd

Georgia Pirbhai, Colliers LLP

Henry Starling, Lockton Companies LLP

Kellie Hatton, Shoosmiths LLP

Sam Folley, Trowers & Hamlins LLP

Tim Crighton, Cushman & Wakefield Debenham Tie Leung Ltd

Jeffrey Boardman, Places for London

Tim Partridge, Savills Plc

Malcolm Young, The Wilky Group

* independent member of the committee

Currently working on:

  • promoting a better understanding of the sector as it works to support UK economic growth
  • communicating the challenges the sector faces and the role that land and property plays in supporting the sector’s continued success.