Chair: Matthew Sampson
Vice Chair: Patricia Brown
Secretariat: Sam Bensted


Chris Mccormack, BlackRock

Alastair Perks, CBRE Limited

Peter Hardy, Addleshaw Goddard LLP

Tom Dobson, Quod

David Reay, Stanhope plc

Philip Beer, Burges Salmon LLP

Emma Cariaga, British Land Company plc

Pete Gladwell, Legal & General Investment Management

Graham Lust, Pinsent Masons LLP

Robin Dobson, Network Rail Infrastructure Ltd

Jason Margrave, Quintain Limited

Will Colthorpe, Argent LLP

Sara Fuge, Landsec

Elva Phelan, Quod

Mike Nisbet, Landsec

Choisanne Man, Shoosmiths LLP

Steve Peggs, Network Rail Infrastructure Ltd

Sean Hughes, Hines UK Ltd

James Bishop, U+I Group PLC

Justin Thomas, NewRiver REIT (UK) Ltd

Richard Pickering, Cushman & Wakefield Debenham Tie Leung Ltd

Jane Henshaw, Cadogan Estates Limited

Michael Whitney, Ellandi Management Ltd

Paul Pavia, MEPC Ltd

Sharon Brown, Federated Hermes

* independent member of the committee

Currently working on:

  • Best practice in public/private partnerships
  • Considering opportunities to improve procurement methodology and practices
  • Promoting stewardship as key to delivering sustainable communities