Chair: Tim Cooper
Vice Chair: Simon Webb
Secretariat: Laurence Raeburn-Smith


Jane Fox-Edwards, Allen & Overy LLP

Alan Crawford, CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP

Charles Ellis, BDO LLP

Lucy Price, Hammerson Plc

Philippa O’Flynn, Great Portland Estates plc

Philip George, Grosvenor

Emma Mackenzie, NewRiver REIT (UK) Ltd

Laura West, Penningtons Manches Cooper LLP

Richard Angliss, RCA Real Estate Consulting LTD

Linda Winstanley, Regent Street Management Direct (RSMD)

Hugo Vere, DWS Alternatives Global Ltd

Bruce Thompson, Dorrington

Dion Panambalana, Hogan Lovells LLP

John Duxbury, M&G Real Estate

Roger Thornton, Macfarlanes

Philip Sorensen, Unibail-Rodamco-Westfield

George Burrha, DLA Piper UK LLP

Jonathan Lovejoy, British Land Company plc

William Bokenham, Columbia Threadneedle Investments

* independent member of the committee

Currently working on:

  • Influencing the Government's upcoming review of commercial owner occupier legislation
  • Conveying to government the issues surrounding the Electronic Communications Code (ECC) and working with partner bodies to put in place solutions
  • Understanding and outlining to government how commercial real estate is changing
  • And, considering how technology is changing the way commercial real estate operates.