Chair: David Sleath
Vice Chair: N/A
Secretariat: Sam Bensted


Andrew Dickman, Tritax Symmetry

Michael Slattery, Logicor

Colin Godfrey, Tritax Management

Paul Weston, Prologis UK Limited

Kevin Mofid, Savills Plc

Douglas Thornton, WINCANTON

Melanie Leech, British Property Federation (BPF)

Andrew Pilsworth, SEGRO plc

Charlie Howard, Logicor

Bruce Topley, GLP

Lynda Shillaw, Harworth Group plc

Brita Sread, Jaguar Land Rover

Kevin Sey, DHL Supply Chain

Harry Sadleir, Amazon

Benjamin Taylor, Newlands Developments

* independent member of the committee

Currently working on:

  • Highlighting the role warehousing plays as essential national infrastructure and as a key driver of economic growth