Chair: Robert Beiley
Vice Chair: Simon Century
Secretariat: Ian Fletcher


Claire Kober, Pinnacle Group

Chris Jeffs, M&G Real Estate

Charles Crowe, PGIM Real Estate UK Ltd

Matthew Chillingworth, Federated Hermes

Steve Partridge, Savills Plc

Charles Cleal, JLL

Catherine Webster, Thriving Investments

Thomas Mudd, CBRE Limited

Olivia Harris, Dolphin Living

Catherine Raynsford, Hyde Housing Association

Tom Paul, Southern Housing Group

Kush Rawal, Metropolitan Thames Valley

Shamez Alibhai, Man Group plc

Helen Collins, Savills Plc

Jacqueline Knox, Gowling WLG (UK) LLP

Nathan Mallows, Coastline Housing

Nick Walkley, Avison Young

Matthew Osborne, Anchor

Libby Eastley, Places for People

Lucian Smithers, Sage Housing Limited

Rebecca Crow, Grainger Plc

Rizwan Khan, Sage Housing Limited

Richard Petty, JLL

Andrew Cowan, Devonshires Solicitors

Pippa Taylor, LaSalle Investment Management

Jamie Ratcliff, Sovereign Network Group (SNG)

Brad Bauman, Alpha Real Capital LLP

Selina Hailu, Heylo Housing Group Limited

DJ Dhananjai, Edmond de Rothschild REIM

David Portway, Grosvenor

Tim Willcocks, Heylo Housing Group Limited

Julia Morrow, Grainger Plc

Gemma Bourne, Big Society Capital Limited

* independent member of the committee

Currently working on:

  • Generally to promote for profit investment and the partnerships that underpin it
  • The Government's rent settlement 2022, and future rent setting policy
  • Developing and promoting models of partnership
  • A code of practice for the for profit sector