Chair: Robert Beiley
Vice Chair: Simon Century
Secretariat: Ian Fletcher


Julia Bevan, Grainger Plc

Claire Kober, Pinnacle Group

Chris Jeffs, M&G Real Estate

Charles Crowe, PGIM Financial Ltd

Natalia Kolotneva, LaSalle Investment Management

Matthew Chillingworth, Federated Hermes

Steve Partridge, Savills plc

Charles Cleal, JLL

DJ Dhananjai, CBRE Investment Management

Catherine Webster, Quintain Limited

Peter Quinn, Watkin Jones plc

Thomas Mudd, CBRE Limited

Olivia Harris, Dolphin Square Foundation

Catherine Raynsford, Hyde Housing Association

Tom Paul, Optivo

Kush Rawal, Metropolitan Thames Valley

Debi Marriott-Lavery, Places for People

Wendy Pretten, Places for People

Shamez Alibhai, Man Group plc

Guest Login, British Property Federation (BPF)

Matthew Osborne, CBRE Limited

Helen Collins, Savills plc

Jacqueline Knox, Gowling WLG (UK) LLP

* independent member of the committee

Currently working on:

  • A report that will explain the private sector’s motivations and involvement in investing in affordable housing.
  • Building a constructive relationship with the Regulator of Social Housing in pursuit of its objectives.
  • Fiscal and revenue measures to support private sector investment.