Chair: N/A
Vice Chair: N/A
Secretariat: Ion Fletcher


Catherine McCall, Aviva Investors

Tom Robson, British Land Company plc

Gary Palin, Legal & General Investment Management

Abi Dunning, Hammerson Plc

Janine Caley, Legal & General Investment Management

Alex Hare, Quintain Limited

Lawrence Simpson, SEGRO plc

Andrew Daffern, Canary Wharf Group plc

Zwi Sacho, Chatham Financial

Stephen Burrows, Great Portland Estates plc

Avni Mashru, PwC LLP

James Moss, Helical plc

Shane Kelly, GLP

Debbie Lee, Grosvenor

Alex Tapp, BDO LLP

Philip Doherty, Deloitte LLP

Vania Tribos, EY

Adrian Cook, Oxford Properties Management UK Limited

Justine Webb, U + I Group PLC

John Kamara, Royal London Asset Management (RLAM)

Heethen Patel, Derwent London plc

Stewart Mckellar, Capital & Regional Plc

Heather Petrie, Capital & Counties Properties

Julie Fountain, Landsec

Stacy Eden, RSM UK

* independent member of the committee

Currently working on: