Chair: Tracey Hartley
Vice Chair: N/A
Secretariat: Theo Plowman


Kelly Smith, Allsop LLP

Anish Thobhani, Grainger Plc

Karen Wilson, The Portman Estate

Mark Clarfelt, Bernton Limited

Damian Greenish, Forsters LLP

Joanna Upton, Pegasi Management Company Limited

Simon Halls, Wildheart Residential Management Ltd

Simon Kerrigan, Boodle Hatfield

Stewart Blackford, Grainger Plc

Sarah Campey, Pinsent Masons LLP

Nicola Charlton, Pinsent Masons LLP

David Perry, Shoosmiths LLP

Kevin Watson, Platform_

Wayne Stanley, Howard De Walden Estates

Todd Marler, Greystar Europe Limited

Luke Lightfoot, Sigma Capital Group plc

John Dyer, Savills Plc

Jacqueline England, Dolphin Living

Sam Winnard, Pension Insurance Corporation (PIC)

Emma Darch, SAY Property Consulting LLP

* independent member of the committee

Currently working on:

  • The Residential Management Committee predominantly tackles management and operations issues. It has a core focus on building safety, leasehold reform and tenure reform – and other issues that present a challenge to management.