Chair: Claire Dutch
Vice Chair: Mark Skilbeck
Secretariat: Sam Bensted


Giles Pink, Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP

Roy Pinnock, Dentons UK and Middle East LLP

Tim Pugh, Tim Pugh Consulting

Marnix Elsenaar, Addleshaw Goddard LLP

Iain Painting, Barton Willmore

Matthew White, Herbert Smith Freehills LLP

Nick Diment, Knight Frank LLP

Jennie Baker, Lichfields

Georgie Church, Quod

David Bloy, British Land Company plc

Emma Rogers, Grosvenor

Roger Hepher, Hepher Grincell

Clive Faine, Abbeygate Developments Ltd

Ian Ginbey, Clyde & Co LLP

Nick Brindley, Gerald Eve LLP

Meeta Kaur, Town Legal LLP

Jeremy Castle, Deloitte LLP

Faraz Baber, RPS Consulting Services Ltd

Brian Reynolds, NEAT Developments Ltd

Hannah Quarterman, Hogan Lovells LLP

William McKee CBE, British Property Federation (BPF)

Alex Christopher, Turley

Ben Wrighton, Watkin Jones plc

Theresa Brewer, Landsec

Malcolm Hockaday, U+I Group PLC

Jason Larkin, Canary Wharf Group plc

Alister Henderson, Carter Jonas LLP

Sue Willcox, Quod

Joanna Loxton, Church Commissioners For England

Kerry Radford, JLL

Izzy Grigg, The Crown Estate

Rachel Crick, Avison Young

Victoria Du Croz, Forsters LLP

Andrew Leahy, Bespoke Property Group Limited

Hollie Howe, St. Modwen

Jill Stephenson, Network Rail Infrastructure Ltd

Jill Stephenson (1), Network Rail Infrastructure Ltd

* independent member of the committee

Currently working on:

  • shaping the real estate industry response to the proposals within the Planning White Paper