Chair: Jonathan Murphy
Vice Chair: Emma Glynn
Secretariat: Kate Butler


James Hanson, Cushman & Wakefield Debenham Tie Leung Ltd

Andrea Proudlock, Hill Dickinson LLP

Candice Blackwood, CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP

Tom Morgan, CBRE Limited

Henry Elphick, Mansfield Advisors LLP

Matthew Newing, Addleshaw Goddard LLP

Kevin Vickers, M&G Real Estate

David Austin, Primary Health Properties plc

Kenneth MacKenzie, Target Fund Managers Ltd

Phil Holland, Prime (UK) Developments Ltd

Stan Campbell, DAC Beachcroft LLP

Chris Santer, Schroder Real Estate Investment Management Limited

Sam Shooter, Hoare Lea

Harry Hyman, Primary Health Properties plc

Kyle Holling, Trowers & Hamlins LLP

Samantha Rowland, BNP Paribas Real Estate

Jonty Beggs, BlackRock

Siobhan Gall, HSBC UK Bank plc

Martin Robb, Impact Health Partners LLP

Rick Savage, Savills Plc

Mike Toft, Octopus Healthcare

Michael Wiseman, British Land Company plc

* independent member of the committee

Currently working on:

  • Seeking to spread best practice for Net Zero in a Healthcare context
  • Finding ways to measure social impact for the Healthcare sector
  • Conducting research to improve the quality of older people‚Äôs housing
  • Branching out into Life Sciences