Chair: David Tymms
Vice Chair: Stewart Moore
Secretariat: Laurence Raeburn-Smith


Lisette Metcalfe, ASRA Management Committee

Luke Emmerton, DP9 Limited

Martin Blakey, Unipol

Nick Hayes, UNITE Group Plc

Richard Brenner, GSA (Global Student Accommodation)

Andrew Percival, UPP University Partnerships Programme

Sarah Jones, Cushman & Wakefield Debenham Tie Leung Ltd LLP

Jane Crouch, Fresh PG

Barbora Melezinkova, Legal & General Investment Management

Victoria Goddard, Pinsent Masons LLP

Brian Carroll, Solent

Lynne Fennah, Empiric Student Property

Kevin Williamson, Victoria Hall Management Limited (Host)

Nathan Goddard, Student Roost

Nick Barker, GCP Student Living plc

Oliver Campbell, LinkCity - Bouygues UK

* independent member of the committee

Currently working on: